Home of the Sidecar Racing Club of Victoria

The Oldest Registered Sidecar Racing Club in Australia

40 Years Plus and Still Going Strong

Professional Photographers enjoying the Sidecar Racing Club of Victoria
Victorian Championships - Sidecar Racing Club of Victoria
Many of our Current started started with the Sidecar Racing Club of Victoria Annual Introduction Day
Island Classic - Sidecar Racing Club of Victoria

Introday 2020

13th December 2020

Extreme Fun

Broadford State Motorcycle Sports Complex
13th December 2020

Click here to register


New Membership Categories

Which one is Right for You

Head to our Membership Section, to view the new Categories, and choose which one is right for you


Club Plate Registration

Massive Changes for Club and Members

New Scheme Obligations

Please check out the new requirements for both the Club and the Members using this scheme

Club Permit Scheme

What’s Happening at the Sidecar Racing Club of Victoria?

March 2020 Monthly Meeting Cancelled

Unfortunately we have to advise that our regular monthly meeting for March 2020 at the Wheelers Hill Hotel has been cancelled due the CODIV 19 restrictions in place.

We will keep you informed as to any further cancellations

The SCRCV Committee

It’s with great sadness we announce the passing of one of our Founding Members and Life Member Leo Coles

Our sympathy and thoughts are with Evelyn and his family at this time.

Funeral Details are :-

10:30 am Monday the 26th of June

Cordell Chapel

Fawkner Memorial Park

1187 Sydney Road,


For the latest News on Sidecar Racing

Please visit our Facebook Page

Follow us on Facebook

Latest Galleries

Latest Website Updates !!


The April Monthly Meeting has been cancelled due to Easter and ANZAC Day

February 2019 Newsletter

Find our latest Newsletter here


The New “Constitution” and “Regulation and Policies” Document can be found here

2019 Racing and Events Calendar

Events have been updated for the 2019 Racing Calendar and can be found here

2018 Trophy Winners

Find our 2018 Trophy winners here

Membership Category Updates

Please find updated membership categories and criteria here

Daily Crossword and Suduko Page

Updated Automatically everyday Enjoy!!!

Play Sudoko Daily

Puzzle Page Here